Lookism Chapter 474 Review: Release Date, Time, Cast, Manga, Raw Scan And Where To Watch

Lookism is going to release its 474th chapter soon. The release date has been announced. People are curious to know more about the story, release date, and raw scan of Lookism Chapter 474. Lookism is based on the story of a guy who was always bullied by his schoolmates. He was one who always struggled in his life. Daniel got another life where he got cool looks and a body. He was able to get a lot of attention from his friends after that. 

Lookism Chapter 474 Release Date

Lookism Chapter 474 Release Date And Review

Lookism Chapter 474 will be released on 9 November 2023. The release date has been announced. People are eagerly looking for more and more spoilers for the next episode. The story is taking an interesting turn. It is said to be one of the best mangas. The demand for the manga is rising all over the world. You can read Lookism Chapter 474 on the Webtoon app and Naver. You read all the latest and old chapters with a little subscription. All these chapters are uploaded in high quality. The best thing is that every chapter has its suspense and thrill.

Lookism Chapter 474 Spoilers And Cast

Lookism Chapter 474 shows the discussion among the leaders. They might use the Samuel plan. The upcoming episode is expected to be a fight session. The battle can be long-lasting. It can have consequences. The story is liked by all the fans. It is a much-awaited one. People are looking for the spoiler release date of Lookism Chapter 474. Lookism Chapter 474 spoilers will be released on 6 November 2023. The raw scans of the chapter will also be released on the same date. 

Lookism Chapter 474 Trailer And Spoilers

Lookism Chapter 473 Plot

We saw in the previous chapter that the conflict is going on where things can turn in any way. Samuel will make a sacrifice. The battle will play an important role in every character’s life. The chapter ended with suspense. There is yet the discussion going on whether the leaders will take advantage of Smauel’s plan or not. 

Lookism Chapter 474 Release Time

Lookism Chapter 474 will be released in the following time zones:

  • Indian Standard Time: 11:30 pm
  • Japanese Standard Time: 9:30 p.m.
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: noon
  • British Summer Time: 5 p.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 a.m.

We aim to provide all the details about the upcoming manga chapter. We hope you like it. Stay tuned for more information. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *