Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 151 Review, Release Date, Cast, Spoiler, Raw Scan And Where To Watch

Juujika No Rokunin is a loved manga. Fans eagerly wait for the next release every week. Juujika No Rokunin is a revenge story of a guy. He was bullied all his life by some nonhuman monsters. He will take the revenge by becoming like them. Jiijika No Rukunin’s new chapter is released every week. Its beautifully narrated plot grabs the attention of the readers every time. Here, we have brought the latest chapter release details of Juujika No Rokunin below.

Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 151 Release Date

Juujika No Rukunin Chapter 151 Release Date And Review

Juujika No Rukunin Chapter 151 will release on 2 November 2023 Thursday. Everyone is looking forward to the spoilers of the chapter. We will be discussing the recap of the previous chapter below. The next chapter will be released at different times according to the time zones below.

  • Central European Time: 5:00 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 p.m.
  • Chinese Standard Time: 11:00 p.m. 
  • Singapaore Standard Time: 11:00 p.m.
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 a.m
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 a.m.
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 a.m.

Juuika No Rokunin Chapter 151 Spoilers and raw scan will be released on 30th October 2023. These are available to read on their official websites. You can enjoy the spoilers without getting the suspense break of the whole story. The new chapter will have a lot of suspense. Shun and Hun are going through some big decisions in their lives. One wrong step can change both lives. One is on its journey to revenge. While other is on the journey to discover himself. Let us have a look at a little throwback of the previous chapter.

Juujika No Rokunin Chapter 151 Trailer

Juujika No Rukunin Chapter 151 Cast And Spoilers

The previous chapter showed that Jun wants to make Shun a part of his team. Shun has not made any decisions. Readers’ interest is in knowing the final decision of Shun. Will Shun become a part of Jun’s team? He can also reject the offer. Everyone wants to shun to understand Jun’s life better. If he made a wrong decision, it might not work in his favor. Shun currently also thinks of not being discovered by anyone. He is preferring to reject the offer. However, something is there that is inclining him towards Jun. We will share in the upcoming chapter summary about Shun’s decision. It will be a complete suspense and thrill story. Anything can take place. Stay tuned for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *