HomeWorldHeavenly Inquisition Chapter 72 Review: Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Teaser, Spoiler And...

Heavenly Inquisition Chapter 72 Review: Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Teaser, Spoiler And Where To Watch

Heavenly Inquisiton Sword is a famous manga that is back with another chapter which is Chapter 72. The story follows a character, Yeon Jokha who gets into power after the old man tells him about the same. This article will share details about the release date and story of the manga in detail. So if you want to know more about it, keep reading with us. Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 will be released on 27th October 2023, Friday. The time will vary according to the time zones.

Heavenly Inquisition Chapter 72 Review

Heavenly Inquisition Chapter 72 Review And Release Date

Heavenly Inquisition Chapter 72 will be released at Midnight Korean Standard Time and Japanese Standard Time, 2:00 a.m. Australian Eastern Daylight Time, 8:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time, 10:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time, 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time, 3:00 p.m., Greenwich Mediterranean Time, 8:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time, 11:00 p.m. Singapore Standard Time, and 11:00 p.m. Phillippines Standard Time. You can read Heavenly Inquisition Sword Chapter 72 on Kakaopage

We saw that in chapter 71, Seoljoo will challenge bandits for a fight. The story is basically of a heavenly sword that no one can handle without being deserving of it. The sword is very powerful and should not be in the wrong hands. This made a diety enter into a newborn baby. His main role is to protect the sword from the wrong people and ensure it remains with the right ones.

Heavenly Inquisition Chapter 72 Review

The sword is being protected by Nariko now. The prediction was made that a son would be born to save the sword, rather a baby girl was born who was named, Nariko. She practiced consistently for years and became a skilled sword master. 

Fans are waiting eagerly for the release of the new chapter. This will be a lot of fun to read the new chapter as this chapter is expected to have a lot of twists and turns. The new chapter of the manga is released after every 1 week until there is no delay. Fans are sharing the highlights of the previous chapter in the groups and discussing about the upcoming chapter. We will provide a detailed article on the summary after the chapter is released. Stay tuned for more information. 

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments